A New Idea

Since I’m getting used to this blogging thing, especially from my phone, I’m going to spice up my random blog section a tad..eventually.

What I plan to do is bring a bit more humor into these, talk about current affairs, movies, things of that nature.

In the mean time, I want to brag that I picked up a new freelance writing gig. I randomly found it and am excited because it seems to reach further and thus pay more than the little group that works with Yahoo!

I’m also waiting on a possible job interview from overseas, which answers, I guess partly, on the decision I’ve made.

Leave a Reply

