Looking through my stats

Seeing viewers from Today and Yesterday and I see random visitors from Canada, US (obviously), the UK and Germany

 

These counties I expected, here are countries that made random seem like the biggest understatement.

 

France with 3 today.

Singapore! with 4 and Nigeria with 1

My initial reaction was….how did they find me?!

(was it the football posts?!)

 

WELCOME TO MY BLOG!!

 

Thanks for reading!

 

Please share my poetry, I will be focusing on writing these to meet my July deadline and then it”s back to my novel!

Leave a Reply

