Sadly my vacation is coming to an end

I will be going back to Ukraine and eventually get back to work, teaching English.

 

As I write this part I realize it’s not so much of a …normal sort of life, usually when a vacation is over people have to go back to a 9-5 type job, but I have a different job in a very different country.

 

I digress, I have a lot of material for my novel, have been writing poems more and more and will be working on it once I get back to Kiev, taking the bus south to where I live and work. Get ready, I’m going to use my last free week to make some last minute edits to previous poems, posted and non, as well as work on finding a home for my potential poetry book! All the while, adjusting the city of Fairfield in my novel.

 

Exciting times are ahead!

One thought on “Sadly my vacation is coming to an end

Leave a Reply

