My apologies, busy week

Well, it is time to give a small taste of another location I traveled to.

Today I shall show a little bit of my time in London, and it coincided with the Olympics!

 

 

Several statues all over the city were decorated with a hat and/or British flag to celebrate the Olympics.

I decided, during day 2, to rent a Barclay’s bicycle and just had too much fun riding everywhere that I could. Here is a quick snap of King’s Cross Station.

A hotel in front of Russell Square, and, why not, a small video of me bike riding down a small area (excuse the heavy breathing, phlegm all week made it a bit difficult to breath).

http://tinypic.com/r/2uxxstg/6

(Ignore my ramblings too, haha)

 

These guys walked around Soho (this pic was taken near the Odeon theater in Leicester Square) singing and chanting with that cart traveling being them.

 

I shall return later with a compare/contrast type blog showing the differences between my first and second visit.

 

 

Leave a Reply

