Novel Progress

Well, ladies and gentlemen, I have been writing my novel for a long long looooooooooooooong time in three different notebooks and have decided that today I will type it ALL up.

 

I decided it’s finally time to do this Monday, when I felt my inspiration for writing a certain scene leave me. I’m still trying to figure out how I want to write this particular part but until I do, I MUST keep moving somewhere, soooooooo collecting everything I have, finally, will be a great help.

 

I’ll connect parts together, cut and sew character development and plot points, cover any holes, wipe away tears or cause more, etc etc.

 

This is how you fight writer’s block, you do something else writing related, you agree?

Leave a Reply

