National Poetry Month!!

Hello, hello!

So, for those who haven’t noticed, I’ve deleted the poetry section of my blog. The reason is I want to start all over with new poems, mainly because I plan on publishing my first book soon.

 

But I digress, it’s National Poetry Month, and for those who may not have seen this:

http://www.writersdigest.com/whats-new/2013-april-pad-challenge-day-1

I want to encourage you to join me in trying this. I will post each and every prompt so you won’t feel like you need to find writer’s digest everyday. However, I can’t guarantee I’m going to publicly post any poems I happen to write this month (I might be tempted to keep some for the book?)

Anyways, who wants to do this with me????

 

Today’s prompt:

New Arrivals.

2 thoughts on “National Poetry Month!!

Leave a Reply

