PAD Challenge Day 9 AND an update

Before I do the hard work and post the link to the next prompt, I want to inform you guys that I have decided to go the eBook route to distribute my first book.

The title? Embracing The Poet

I should hurry with the manuscript, because it’ll take a few months, apparently, but we’ll see!

 

Very excited! For those who want to help promote it via Twitter, #EmbracingThePoet and #InkandThink can help lots, I hope.

 

Here’s Day 9!!

 

http://www.writersdigest.com/whats-new/2013-april-pad-challenge-day-9

 

Another two-fer:

The Hunter OR

The Hunted, again I’m tempted to write two poems for this one!

Leave a Reply

