Yet another project

This is a small one, though.

I realized as I filmed a quick second of a couple of Polish flags, that I should “collect” these.

Later, I browsed through my previous pictures and realized that I have taken a few pictures of the flags belonging to each nation that I have visited and lived in, soooo I’m going to post a blog entry of each one and talk about what i saw, where i went, and my thoughts on the nation as a whole!

Obviously, it’ll be a bit sporadic, I have no idea when I’ll be able to travel again, besides October for a wedding.

So just keep a lookout for this idea!

Leave a Reply

