A slight prediction

So I ended up quitting my job a couple weeks ago and have been running around Warsaw finding ways to earn money.

I’ve recently picked up one job at a school and another company (I worked with them in Dallas) will give me an interview Monday. On top of this, I’ve also applies to a full time position for something completely unrelated to teaching.

This is where the title comes in, I’m feeling fairly confident about this one, hopefully I get an interview (and I always rock those) I want to make a prediction regarding Embracing The Poet-my first book.

I will be moving to a new apartment soon enough, add the money I’m likely going to make from either jobs, I believe Embracing The Poet will be published by late-October!

There will also be a few changes, I think, to the manuscript. I think I should include any poems that I’ve written about my situation dealing with ..let’s say, less than desirable people (the reasons leading to why I had quit my job). If I do this, then Embracing The Poet will likely go to 5 chapters as opposed to the original 4!

Stay tuned for more info later.

P.S. To those who watch the tv series, Luther, OMG DID YOU SEE THE NEWEST ONE?!?! S3E3

Leave a Reply

