I’ve been drawing a blank…

So I’ve been busy the past few days and struggled to come up with a topic for my latest blog.

 

I literally had 3 blog drafts..attempting to say SOMETHING but just couldn’t properly word it.

So I’ll post a new poem within an hour (it’ll take that long to decide which one I want as well as making small edits).

 

Meanwhile, I’ve performed on stage twice now, have participated with my Improv team, began a drawing/painting class, and have a loaded schedule full of classes!

 

The money is slowly coming as I get ready to make the finishing touches to Embracing The Poet!

Leave a Reply

