News I’ve Sat on

Well, I found out Friday but I feel like I should finally mention it:

 

I’M PUBLISHED!

1958259_830589969145_110037548_n

 

1798844_830589979125_802469030_n

It’s amazing! I’m glad that I don’t have a picture, I can remain relatively anonymous just a little while longer while I continue to move behind the scenes and do what I need to do for the next steps. This should open up more doors for me!

The poems published are Panic Attack and Crippling Insecurity. I have Panic Attack posted and will post Crippling later this week. I also decided to create videos here and here.

 

P.S. I went ahead and typed the Polish and a Google-translated version of my biography right here.

 

 

Leave a Reply

